• Home
  • Board of Directors

NWOGCSA Board of Directors

Executive Director - Don Lawrence
Advanced Turf Solutions
dlawrence@advancedturf.com  

Officers:

President - Tim Glorioso
CGCS The Toledo Country Club 
tcglorioso@tcc1897.net

Vice President - Brian Heydinger
GCS Findlay Country Club
bheydinger@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Greg Pattinson
CGCS Highland Meadows Golf Club
pattinson@hmgolfclub.org

Secretary - Paul Derry
GCS Catawba Island Club  
pderry@cicclub.com

Directors:

Jim Hemrick
CGCS Country Acres Golf Club 
jhcgcs@bright.net

Jon Roe
Stone Ridge Golf Club
srgcsuper@gmail.com

Michael Bibler
GCS Plumbrook Country Club
mbibler@plumbrookcc.com

Jason Cline
Maumee Bay State Park Golf Course  
jcline@maumeebaylodge.com

Shawn Golz
Baker Vehicle Systems
s.golz@bakervehicle.com

Industry Representative:

Mike Rupp
Harrells
mrupp@harrells.com  

  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software