• Home
  • Board of Directors

NWOGCSA Officers and Directors

 

Executive Director - Don Lawrence

Legacy Farmers Cooperative

dlawrence@legacyfarmers.com  

 

President - Paul Derry

GCS Catawba Island Club  

pderry@cicclub.com

 

Vice President - Mike Holifield

GCS Bowling Green University Golf Club

  mmholli@bgsu.edu

 

Secretary - Brian Heydinger

GCS Findlay Country Club

 bheydinger@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer - Tim Glorioso

CGCS Toledo Country Club

tcglorioso@tcc1897.net

 

Directors

Jim Hemrich

CGCS Country Acres Golf Club 

jhcgcs@bright.net

 

Shawn Golz

Baker Vehicle Systems

 sgolz@auglaizegolf.com

 

Greg Pattinson 

CGCS Highland Meadows Golf Club

 pattinson@hmgolfclub.org

 

Industry Representative

Mike Rupp

Harrells

mrupp@harrells.com  

  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software